The 90's HipHop Mix-Just Mix'n 6 Feat Bring Dat Booty

MxMixZone Brings Back the 90's HipHop Mixes., Mixed by aka.mattz., the Part 2 features "Bring that Booty" by the "Masta Plann" - Mastaplann is an all-Filipino Hip Hop group that was formed in 1992 in the Philippines, with original group members Butch Velez aka Tracer One, Johnny Luna aka Type Slickk, Disco Mix Competition DJs Sonny Abad, Noel Macanaya aka DJ MOD, Lopi Guzman aka DJ Lopi.. also in includes the trax's from "Warren G", "Run Mc", "Krs-1", "Onxy", "DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince", "Funkdoobiest", "Naughty By Nature", "Cypress Hill" and many more....

listen to mix nor download it.. upload to your IPOD.

trax listing. (Re-Upload) 

1. This DJ, La-Di-Da-Di - Warren G, Doug E. Fresh
2. Regulate - Warren G & Nate Dogg
3. Ease My Mind - Arrested Development
4. Wopbabalubop - Funkdoobiest feat. B Real
5. Down With The King - Run Mc
6. Make Room - The Alkaholics
7. Outta Here - Krs-1
8. Slam - Onxy
9. Hip Hop Hooray - Naughty By Nature
10. Boom Shake The Room - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
11. Here Come the Hotstepper - ini-kamoze
12. Preacher's Daughter - Shakespear & The Lumberjack
13. How i Could Just Kill a Man - Cypress Hill
14. Insane In The Brain - Cypress Hill
15. Wrecks-N-Effect - Rump Shaker
16. Chief Rocka - Lords Of The Underground
17. Bow Wow Wow - Funkdoobiest
18. Come Baby Come - K7
19. Bring Dat Booty - Masta Plann


Share on Google Plus

About xxAdminxx


Post a Comment