Just Mix'n MXmixzone Vol 5 - Hump'n Around -HipHop Music Mix

MxMixZone and Mxwebdesign proudly present "Humpin Around" mix-net abum an classic 90's Hiphop music mixed by aka.mattz... the album mix featuring "Lords Of The Underground", "Digable Planets", "Public Enemy", Bobby Brown's hit "Hump'n Around" also added with the local pinoy rap 90's hiphop rap group "4 East Flava" and there popular hit " Check Da Hood " and a lot more.....

Track Listing:

1. Nuthin But A - G - Dr Dre
2. Funky Child - Lords Of The Underground
3. O.P.P. - Naughty By Nature
4. Snow - Informer
5. Rebirth Of Slick - Digable Planets
6. Tennessee - Arrested Developement
7. Can't Truss It - Public Enemy
8. Jump - Kriss Kross
9. Tap The Bottle - Young Black Teenagers
10. Too Late (True Love) - Milli Vanilli
11. Toss It Up - Zhigge
12. Check Da Hood- 4 East Flava
13. Live & Learn - Joe Public
14. You Saw My Blinker- DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
15. Humpin' Around - Bobby Brown

Share on Google Plus

About xxAdminxx


Post a Comment